Swim on by the Outlet and check out social media

Embody Poster_Aqua Pose

Aqua Pose for females by Embody

It’s been a busy week at the Outlet Sales Room.  We have some really talented designers participating and I like to showcase as many of them as I can.  In the above picture, you can see a pose currently being offered by Embody for round 17. It comes in a pack with 5 poses for the low price of 99L

I decided that since social media is such a huge influence on our lives, I’d not only plurk about our event, I would blog it, I would post in flikr, I would pin on pinterest and I would go ahead and create a facebook page.

So… Here are some important links for you;

Flikr Outlet Group

The Outlet on Facebook

Pinterest by Lyssa  and Pinterest for the Outlet by Elysium Hynes

Taxi Ride

Summertime Dresses – Round 17

I am completely in love with the dresses from Liv Glam. They are rigged to perfection. Each dress comes with a HUD that offers you 6 different fabric choices.  I absolutely love the way they move, no glitching atall and the alpha layer is perfect. It doesn’t matter if you are sitting or standing, you will look cool and collected. These dresses are absolutely perfect for summer.  Taxi Ride

[Summer 13] Glina Linen Dress 2

HUD 2 in Black

I chose to wear the Candy shoes by Loordes of London. They are available in many different colors and are easy to resize. I’m not used to being so tall but the shoes didn’t hurt my feet atall!

liv glam chantalle3

Chantalle

                                                                                                             liv glam chantalle liv glam loordes_019

 

Taxi Ride